Alexander Vieler-Porter
Country Manager - UK & Ireland
alexander.vieler-porter@frosmo.com
+44 73 928 71397
Bartosz Jabłoński
Sales Manager - Poland
bartosz.jablonski@frosmo.com
+48 60 27 28 572
Martin Trang
Regional Director - Philippines
martin.trang@frosmo.com
Fin: +358 40 154 4553 Philippines: +63 93 994 27993
Mika Mäkeläinen
Managing Director - Southeast Asia
mika.makelainen@frosmo.com
Fin: +358 40 549 1717  Singapore +65 92 446 751
Mikael Gummerus
CEO
mikael.gummerus@frosmo.com
-
Suphi Özgür Cankurt
Country Manager - Turkey
suphi.cankurt@frosmo.com
+358 44 755 4310
Timo Vuori
Nordic Sales Director
timo.vuori@frosmo.com
+358 44 777 0170

General business support

Sales & business development:
sales@frosmo.com
Technical support team:
frosmo.support@frosmo.com
Other inquiries:
hello@frosmo.com

FROSMO offices around the world

Frosmo Finland

Headquarters
Kaivokatu 8 B
00100 Helsinki
Finland
Google Maps

Frosmo South Korea

Level 42
6 Battery Road
049909
South Korea
Google Maps

Frosmo Sweden

Stureplan
Kungsgatan 8
11143 Stockholm
Sweden
Google Maps

Frosmo Poland

Metropolitan Business Centre,
Plac Piłsudskiego 3
00-078 Warsaw
Poland
Google Maps

Frosmo Turkey

Buyukdere Caddesi Kirgulu
Sokak 4
Metrocity AVM D Blok
4 Levent/Istanbul
Turkey
Google Maps

Frosmo UK

2 Sheraton Street,
Medius House, Second Floor
London
W1F 8BH
England
Google Maps

Frosmo Spain

Gran Via de les Corts
Catalanes 583, 5th floor
08011 Barcelona
Spain
Google Maps